Update: Post Schedule

Update: POST SCHEDULE

Hey 🙂 . It’s about time I established a concrete schedule for my posts, so that you guys aren’t scratching your heads and wondering what to expect. Here it is:

Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays, and Sundays : baking/bookish/writing posts

Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Saturdays : posts about any random thing that I feel like writing about, really 🙂 .

As you can see, most of the content will be related to books/writing/pastry. and that’s only fitting because my blog is called The Pastry Poet after all. The most recent posts will be displayed on the front page as usual, but you can find them in either the ‘Books and Writing’ category or the ‘Pastry and Desserts’ category, depending on what the post is about.

The posts that I upload on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays can be found in the ‘Other General Posts’ category.

You can find all three of these categories in the footer of my website, so just scroll down to the bottom to find the menu.

I’m still trying to find new ways to make it easier to navigate through the website, since I’m relatively new to this whole thing. Just bear with me for now, eh? 🙂

Also, I am able to post everyday because I am currently on summer vacation (yesssss)! However, this post schedule is probably going to change a bit when school starts up again in June. But there’s still two months to go for that, so let’s not worry about it for now 🙂 .

Okay, that is it for this update. Don’t worry, this doesn’t count as today’s post.

Seeing as it is Thursday, today’s post is going to be hair-related, so stay tuned for that coming up in a few hours! It’s going to be really good.

Please feel free to ask any questions in the comments below.

Thanks guys! Be back soon.

ThePastryPoet, signing off.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Meain Girl says:

    You are already on summer vacation?? LUCKY!! I still have a few more weeks. I’m actually on Easter vacation at the moment though:)
    I don’t think I’d be able to post oevery day like you, I really admire that you’re able to!
    MG xxx
    P.S Did you get that email I sent you?

    Like

    1. Haha, yeah! Here in India, summer vacation starts in April usually. Thank you for your kind words :). No, I haven’t received the email yet, I was looking forward to it. You can always just type a huge paragraph in the comments section instead haha.
      ThePastryPoet

      Like

Leave a Reply

